Parent Experiences

6th – 12th Grade
What if there was a way to strategically and purposefully pass down your faith to your children? Our children would have a better understanding of who they are in Christ and they would be more equipped to live faithful lives as they grow into maturity. At Rainbow Forest we would love to help make that a reality for your family. Below you’ll find grade based resources for students in 6th through 12th grade. Feel free to browse any and all content because we know each family may approach these milestones at different moments. Have any questions about using these resources? Please fill out the form below and we’d be happy to assist you. 

6th Grade – Preparing for Adolescence


7th Grade – The Blessing Ceremony


8th Grade – Purity Weekend


9th Grade – License to Drive


10th Grade – Money Matters


11th Grade – Family Tree


12th Grade – Manhood/Womanhood Ceremony