Contact Our Missionaries

Would you like to encourage the missionaries supported by RFBC?  Listed below are the emails of several of our missionaries.  Please send them a note of encouragement and let them know you're praying for their family and ministry.  Let's Connect to the Call by building up those who are serving to spread the Gospel!

RFBC also supports missionaries whose names cannot be shared because of security concerns.  Please lift these servants up before the Lord in prayer as well.

 

Amal & Carol Bejjani     acbejjani514@gmail.com

Jennifer Breining     jenbreining@gmail.com

Romy & Kaye Capuli     crossworld414@gmail.com

Charles & Janet Baldis     cbaldis@gpartners.org

Tina Baldis     tbaldis@gpartners.org

Jonathan & Heidi Grooms     jgrooms@gpartners.org

Amber Hasson     ahasson@gpartners.org

Tony Klazar     tklazar@gpartners.org

Steeven & Dorothy Kumar     steevenkumar@gmail.com

Tony & Heather Velpula     tkumar@gpartners.org

Matt & Vicki Riggins     mriggins@gpartners.org

Ann Nagy     annbosha@yahoo.com

Brad & Lynn Jankowski     brad.jankowski@cru.org

Terry & Debbie Nester     nesters4uganda@yahoo.com

Jody & Ruth Miller     jmiller@gpartners.org

Tim & Tammy Evans     evansbrasil@gmail.com

Jeremiah & Jennifer Hambrick     jeremiah@utwwk.com

Jim & Debbie Hambrick     jim@utwwk.com

Jacob & Keesha Via     jacob@wrpartners.org

Rick Via     rick@wrpartners.org