Finance Team

Finance Team Members

Finance - 3 year terms

Jim Kistner (ELT) no term limit
Nancy East treasurer, ex officio
Kathy Woods 2018
Adam McKelvey 2019
Gary Crews 2020
Richard Firestone 2020
Matt Flora 2020
Scott Hensley 2020
Eric Stelter 2020


Finance Team Purpose

The finance team is composed of 4-8 lay chuirch members. Service is for a period of three years. The Team will prepare, prior to the major yearly business meeting, a yearly Church budget. They will review and collaboratively modify budget recommendations from Personnel and Missions Teams and present these recommendations to the membership for a vote. In addition, the Finance Team, in an advisory role, will assist the Elder Leadership Team in the oversight of church expenditures and financial status.